Oklahoma State Tournament

2020 State Tournament will be held Saturday, March 28th at Oklahoma State University.

Please have your team at their long term problem 30 minutes prior to their scheduled time, and 15 minutes before their scheduled Spontaneous time. Structure Teams will also have a weigh in time posted.

Remember the top two teams in each problem and division will advance to the World Competition set at Iowa State University in May.

A coaches meeting of all qualifying teams will be held immediately following the awards ceremony in the Gym.